Unser Team

Einrichtungsleitung

Bettina Gabl Dipl. Soz. Pädin.
Tel. +43 676 88 509 258
b.gabl@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Coaches

Anna Flatschacher Dipl. Soz. Pädin.
Tel. +43 676 88 509 100
a.flatschacher@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Winfried Lassnig Dipl. Soz. Päd.
Tel. +43 676 88 509 266
w.lassnig@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Mag. Doris Pollhammer
Tel. +43 676 88 509 267
d.pollhammer@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Markus Watfah Dipl. Soz. Päd.
Tel. +43 676 88 509 265
m.watfah@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Trainer

Brigitte Lung HKff
Tel. +43 676 88 509 113
b.lung@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Maga Gabi Zwanz BSc.
Tel. +43 664 88 895 259
g.zwanz@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Peter Geiger FSB
Tel. +43 664 88 895 405
pe.geiger@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Peter Pfeifer
Tel. +43 664 88 895 138
p.pfeifer@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Vormodul

Linda Pleyer MSc
Tel. +43 676 88 509 270
l.pleyer@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

Annina Huber Dipl. Soz. Pädin
Tel. +43 676 88 509 269
an.huber@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol

David Spiss Dipl.-Soz.bet
Tel. +43 664 88 895 404
da.spiss@oberland.ausbildungsfit.tirol